Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Stolen Lives SuperBoxset

Stolen Lives SuperBoxset

Two highly rated book series comprising five novels for one low price.


Mystery/Thriller masterminds James Hunt, author of “Death Notes”, and Roger Hayden, author of “The Abducted”, which have collectively accumulated 250+ five-star reviews come together in this SUPER BOX SET for the first time! That’s TWO complete book SERIES comprised of FIVE NOVELS.

The Abducted
To rescue her daughter from a killer, one mother has to play his deadly game.A child predator known as the Snatcher is presumed at-large throughout South Florida. To some, he’s a ghost. To others, he’s evil incarnate. To Sergeant Miriam Castillo, he’s the monster who kidnapped her daughter, Ana, leaving behind a horrifying crime scene. With Ana’s life hanging in the balance, Miriam enters a nightmarish world to face a remorseless villain who has terrorized her community for far too long. But the Snatcher will also have to contend with the wrath of a woman with nothing to lose. Hell hath no fury like a mother scorned.
Death Notes
The body count in Baltimore is rising, and the weight of those lives rest on Homicide Detective Adila Cooper’s shoulders. It’s only a matter of time before the killer strikes again, and the sands of the hour glass have already started sifting away.
From readper:
Another amazing collection from James Hunt. Grab this suspense-filled mystery thriller superset for only 99 cents.

Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , , , , , , ,