Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

All four books in the Crystal Frost series plus a bonus short story!


At age fifteen, Crystal Frost discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead. Secrets begin to uncover themselves wherever she goes, but secrets can be dangerous. The lives of a classmate, a child, a stranger, and Crystal herself hang in the balance. If she doesn’t embrace her psychic abilities and follow her instinct, she’s not the only one who will get hurt.

From readper:
We found this excellent paranormal mystery boxset on sale! Grab it now while it’s still at a low price!


Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , , , , ,