Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Sean Wyatt Series

The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 1-3 Box Set

The first three novels in the series readers are calling “the new Indiana Jones.”


In his former life, Sean Wyatt was a trained killer. When the government needed something done quietly, he was the guy they called. Life in covert missions took it’s toll, though, and he finally made a change, taking a job with a friend’s artifact recovery agency. He was looking for purpose and a life where bullets aren’t always coming his way. What he got was more trouble than he bargained for.

From readper:
We found this excellent box set featuring the first three books in an amazing archeological thriller series. Check it out! 900+ pages, highly ranked and reviewed!

The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 1-3 Box Set


Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , , , , ,