Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Vampire Gift

The Vampire Gift 1: Wards of Night

For fans of Twilight, first in a 12 book series


When 17-year old Eleira wakes up in a strange, unfamiliar room high above the redwoods of California, she has no idea what’s waiting for her in the dark.

A trio of hauntingly beautiful vampires with a taste for her blood…

An ancient sanctuary locked away in time…

And a wicked queen determined to do anything to hold on to her rule.

Caught between three vampire brothers and coveted for her bloodline, Eleira is swept into a world of supernatural magic where nothing is as it seems and betrayal lurks behind every corner. She must fight for her survival or risk being made prey for the very creatures who keep her there. But when she discovers a dark, twisted prophecy with her at its center, she is pulled deep into the heart of The Haven… and realizes that the vampires she seeks to escape might just be the key to her salvation.

From readper:
Author E. M. Knight has committed to producing a new novel in the Vampire Gift series every 6 to 8 weeks. So far, E. M. has produced 7 of the books, and they have been very well received. Check it out and take a look at others in the series, too.


The Vampire Gift 1: Wards of Night


Categories: Urban Fantasy / PNR

Tags: , , , , , ,