Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

A Heart Set on Love

A Heart Set on Love

A 6 book Regency Romance box set


A dreamy collection of tales set during the regency era. Gallant rascals, brave maidens and dastardly deeds that need foiling. Available at current price for a limited time only.

Regina Darcy weaves compelling stories, spanning Cornwall to Paris. They will leave you curious to find out how it all ends. A six story collection, which includes 3 brand NEW, never before published tales “The Marquess’s Obsession,” “The Mistaken Arrangement” and “The Vagabond.”


A Heart Set on Love


Categories: Romance

Tags: , , , , , ,