Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Montcrieff Collection

The Montcrieff Collection

A clean and wholesome historical romance book bundle

Adam Montcrieff is the Earl of Castleton, he has 5 dashing brothers and a mother who will not stay in the dowager house. All of these books have been rewritten to be sweet, clean, and wholesome.

The first 5 books in this series were all bestsellers and now the final brother Gerard – the bad brother – has his own book. It can be found exclusively in this box set as the final book.

From readper:
We found this outstanding 6 book boxset of Regency romance novels priced at about 50 cents a book. Take a look!


The Montcrieff Collection


Categories: Romance

Tags: , ,