Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set

SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set

A romantic suspense series box set, featuring books 1-3


Get the first three Shadow Force stories in one set!
**Military Romance bestseller
**Romantic Suspense bestseller
**Mystery/Thrill bestseller


Fatal Truth:
She’s his one chance to set the record straight and he’s her only chance at survival. When Trace and Savanna’s mutual enemy closes in, will secrets, lies, and forbidden passions cost them everything?

Fatal Honor:
Miles is Charlotte’s one and only weakness. He’s also her only hope. Can he keep her safe as they travel across continents and explore the depth of their feelings for each other? Or will misplaced honor and treasonous loyalties prove fatal for them both?

Fatal Courage:
In twenty-one missions, CIA golden girl Ruby McKellen has failed only once, thanks to Navy SEAL Jaxon Sloan, the man who stole her heart and forced her to choose between him and her partner. To prove her partner’s innocence and save her damaged career, Ruby is running an unsanctioned mission—and the only way to get the proof she needs is to go to Jax for help.

Books in the series include:
Fatal Truth – Trace and Savanna
Fatal Honor – Miles and Charlotte
Fatal Love – Cal and Beatrice; Connor and Sabrina
Fatal Courage – Jax and Ruby
Fatal Vision – Colton and Shelby
Fatal Thrill – Jon and Jaya


SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set


Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , , , , , ,