Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Dark Citadel

The Dark Citadel Series Box Set


After Darik is sold into slavery upon the collapse of his family’s fortunes, he vows to escape to freedom in the barbarian lands over the western mountains. The city is under threat from a sorcerer and his armies, and Darik plans to use the chaos to escape.

When a pair of scoundrels–the elderly, seemingly buffoonish Markal, and a tall barbarian named Whelan–offer to help him flee the city, Darik has no idea that he’s about to be swept into a larger game. The two men are spies, a wizard and a paladin from the Free Kingdoms on the other side of the mountain.

Whelan and Markal are in the city to observe the sorcerer’s advance, and are alarmed at his growing strength, as he brings giants, dragons, and undead warriors into his ranks to sack and enslave the khalifates of the plains. And they know that if he isn’t stopped before he reaches the mountains, he will carry his war all the way to the heart of the Free Kingdoms.

Now in a complete omnibus for the first time, the Dark Citadel is a five book series of dragons, wizards, and griffins by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Michael Wallace.


The Dark Citadel Series Box Set

Categories: Best Sellers, Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tags: , , , , , ,