readper

Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Burning Horizon

Burning Horizon

A fast-paced, sci-fi action thriller set in the vein of Michael Crichton and Stephen King.

 

Nicole Greene is brought onto Earth’s first interstellar ship – the last place she ever wanted to be.

Completely out of her element, and with more questions than answers, Nicole finds herself surrounded by the best and brightest scientists that ever lived… a crew that soon begins to exhibit increasingly bizarre, frightening behavior. Not knowing who she can trust, Nicole soon discovers a dark secret aboard the ship… a secret that will ultimately leave the fate of mankind in her hands.

But, unfortunately for her – the only way to save mankind is to save herself first.

 

Burning Horizon


.

 

Categories: Romance

Tags: , , ,