Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

A Nancy McGovern Cozy Mystery Sampler

A Nancy McGovern Cozy Mystery Sampler

A six book box set.


Nora Newberry! Rachel Rowan! Bluebell Knopps! Dani Hedley!

You’ll meet Nancy McGovern’s whole gang with this 6 book sampler set!

Containing the 1st books from each of her popular series, you’ll be ready to jump into all of the fun, often tasty cozy mystery adventures Nancy has been concocting since she began publishing in 2016!

– Death At A Diner (from Nancy’s very first cozy mystery series, “A Murder In Milburn”)
– Berry The Dead (from “Return To Milburn”, the sequel series to “A Murder In Milburn”, set 25 years later)
– Murder & Marble Cake (from the “Comfort Cakes” culinary cozy mystery series)
– Killer Dress (from the “Shot & Framed” cozy mystery series, about a talented photographer in search of a new start in the small Northern California town she once called home)
– The Locked Room Murder (from the witch-based “Bluebell Knopps” cozy mystery series)
– A Cherry Sinister Murder (from the “Slice of Paradise” culinary cozy mystery series, co-written with Nancy’s friend from across the pond, Cyra Bruce)

Each of these “1st books” leads to a series containing between 2 & 12 stories in total and all of the remaining books in each series are available for FREE with Kindle Unlimited, either separately or in box sets! The biggest challenge will be choosing which to read next!

So jump in today and get hooked with these fun characters, intriguing plots & tasty whodunits!


A Nancy McGovern Cozy Mystery Sampler



Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: ,