Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

A Grace Holliday Cozy Mystery Box Set 1

A Grace Holliday Cozy Mystery Box Set

Books 1 – 3.


Enjoy all three Grace Holliday Mysteries (Deadly Magic, Deadly Reunion and Death Takes a Holiday) in one boxed set!

Deadly Magic (Book One):

A night of magic turns into a night of murder.

It’s Halloween night and the normally unhappy co-workers of the Straker Toy Company are eagerly looking forward to the celebration of their tyrannical boss’ fiftieth birthday. None more so than Grace Holliday. After all, it’s not every day she gets invited to the annual costumed bash at the Dragon’s Lair, the premier magic theater in Manhattan.

What promises as a night of magic and mystery, quickly turns into a night of mayhem and murder when the boss’ equally tyrannical wife dies on stage.

According to the police, it was an obvious suicide. Now it’s up to Grace to discover which one of her co-workers pulled off the trick of the year before she becomes the killer’s next victim.


A Grace Holliday Cozy Mystery Box Set



Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , ,