Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set 1

Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set 1

In the spirit of Angela Lansbury and Murder She Wrote, enjoy these four cozy mysteries in order to get the most fun out of your experience.


The Texas Hill Country promises to be anything but ordinary when bestselling mystery writer, Agatha Harley, begins researching her next novel. What she doesn’t expect is for her research to lead her to her newly retired neighbor, Hank Davidson. She recognizes a cop when she sees one, and Hank doesn’t look like her idea of retired, despite the black socks, sandals, and manicured lawn.

Hank needs a place to forget his past, but Agatha needs his past to secure her future.
As an FBI trained profiler, Hank Davidson sees right through most people. But Agatha isn’t most people. She’s as seasoned as any cop he knows and just as mouthy. It doesn’t take long for him to get caught up in the cold case Agatha’s using for research, but small town roots run deep, and loose lips will tell you anything you want to know–except who the killer is.


Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set 1


Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , , ,