Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Dani Silver Thriller Series

Dani Silver Thriller Series

You’ve never met anybody like Dani Silver, AKA the Grifter’s daughter.


In four novels of increasing danger, Dani’s out to become the greatest living con artist and prove that you can do well AND do good, by cheating people who really—really—deserve it.

These four books feature romance, humor and wildly amazing schemes as Dani and her crew take on some serious bad guys.

Dani’s going to prove that “Even a bad girl can be good.”


Dani Silver Thriller Series


Categories: Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , ,