Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Fae Killers Compendium

The Fae Killers Compendium

The fae sow chaos among the alternates. An elite team of resurrected individuals hunts them down. 


The Walker and his recruits jump into any timeline on any alternate in search of their prey. From the Garden of Eden to the Flood to the far future, they search through corrupted realities sending fae to Judgment.

But after centuries of hiding, the fae have found a way to fight back. They will strike the Walker’s headquarters outside of time and space.

Now, the hunters have become the hunted.

Grab all four books, the complete series, in one box set! An amazing urban fantasy adventure awaits.

Books included:
Tiff in Time
Ghost of a Chance
Rick or Treat
Booked for Death


The Fae Killers Compendium


Categories: Urban Fantasy / PNR

Tags: , ,