Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Grant Boys Complete Series

The Grant Boys Complete Series

Clean and wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance. 


Journey to the west and meet all three brave women and 3 farmers and true love. Adventure and Romance, heart-pounding, family, and faith—you’ll never forget these characters once you’ve stepped inside their lives.

Book 1 Taken for Granted

Get ready for a few chuckles as Hattie rolls up her sleeves and takes on each challenge that comes her way. She’ll need all her experience with unruly students to get the Grant brothers whipped into shape.

Book 2 Patience Granted

This fancy bride is certainly unprepared for life as a pioneer. Settle back and laugh along with Patience as she trades in her stylish slippers for practical work boots.

Book 3 Wishes Granted

This is one bride who might never make it to the altar. Grab your work boots and join Sadie as she tries to find a place that feels like home


The Grant Boys Complete Series

Categories: Romance

Tags: , ,