Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!



Nickie is a small town girl, content, until she discovers shape shifters exist – and she is one. 


A rattlesnake bite.
A moment of panic.
Everything changes in the blink of an eye.

When a snakebite forces her to recognize her difference, Nickie struggles to understand what is happening and where she fits in a pack that’s foreign to her. People she’s known all her life are not what she thought. As Nickie struggles to adapt to the changes of her own body, she must figure out who she can trust.

And who she cannot.

Change is the first part of a complete, four book series.

If you like strong characters, intrigue and adventure, pick up Change and the rest of the Kitsune series today!




Categories: Sales / Giveaways, Urban Fantasy / PNR

Tags: , , ,