readper

Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Category: Romance

Second Chances for Love Clean Romance Box Set

Second Chances for Love A clean romance boxed set featuring stand alone contemporary stories with HEAs.   A kiss on a winter’s night. Samantha can’t get Paul out of her head. The night he kissed her, her wildest dreams came true, only for him to shatter them completely by staying away. Now, years later, she can’t seem to forget that night or get rid of the confusing feelings she has […]

Continue Reading →

Burning Horizon

Burning Horizon A fast-paced, sci-fi action thriller set in the vein of Michael Crichton and Stephen King.   Nicole Greene is brought onto Earth’s first interstellar ship – the last place she ever wanted to be. Completely out of her element, and with more questions than answers, Nicole finds herself surrounded by the best and brightest scientists that ever lived… a crew that soon begins to exhibit increasingly bizarre, frightening […]

Continue Reading →

Date a Dragon Boxed Set

Date a Dragon Boxed Set The dragons are awake . . . and join a dating agency.   These sexy dragons just joined the good side, formed a very odd dating agency, and are ready to protect the world and find their very own fated mates! A flaming hot set of all four great stories, with over 1000 five star reviews across the series!   Date a Dragon Boxed Set […]

Continue Reading →

The Practice Boyfriend

The Practice Boyfriend Practice makes perfect…or so she thought.   Nobody likes Cody Matthews, including Cody Matthews. And why should they? He got his high school girlfriend pregnant and then almost killed them both while driving drunk. That’s why he’s perfect for Hannah. She’d never fall for someone like him. Hannah Stark is a high school senior with a resume of straight A’s. She’s never stepped a toe out of […]

Continue Reading →

Leona’s Last Resort

Leona’s Last Resort A small town mystery with a dash of romance and a few ghosts.   When Max Elliot invites Izzy Grant to a fancy Ivy League alumni reception at the Tawnee Mountain Resort, the ghost hunters anticipate a romantic weekend getaway at the premier ski and golf destination. But when wealthy hotelier Leona Hutton is murdered, and her ghost asks Izzy to find her killer, she and Max […]

Continue Reading →

The Rancher’s Baby Bargain

The Rancher’s Baby Bargain Bugs, babies . . . and bargains.   Former class nerd, Lucy Carr, comes home with a tantalizing offer for hometown hottie Aiden Harper: she’s developed a natural pesticide that will kill off the spider mites eating his crops, and she’ll give it to him for free…if he agrees to father a child for her. Time is running out to go the traditional route for finding […]

Continue Reading →

Stockholm Diaries, Caroline

Stockholm Diaries, Caroline 2016 National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award Winner – Contemporary Series    The Plan: A month in Sweden to jump-start her photojournalism career Not in the Plan: The hot hockey player who lives across the hall But an adventure abroad never goes according to plan…right? Especially when the not-in-the-plan guy has a bad reputation. Time is running out. Caroline must choose what is safe or choose what […]

Continue Reading →

Sweet and Sassy in the Snow

Sweet and Sassy in the Snow Spirit me away from icy loneliness, shelter me with warm hugs, and cover me with soft kisses!    Find forgotten (or new) passions in this box set of winter and snow-themed romances by award winning novelists. From Navy aviators to bad boy escorts, lawyers and park rangers to exotic dancers, join our troupe as they battle betrayals and kidnappers, strong emotions and challenging weather […]

Continue Reading →

Love and the Forbidden City

Love and the Forbidden City A knight in shining armor or a lunatic?   Finding her lover in bed with another woman is just the beginning of Julie Bird’s surreal trip to China. Losing her way in the suburbs of Beijing does little to improve her mood… and then the bandit shows up. Bandit, in twenty first century China? Things go from irritating to bizarre when a sword-wielding madman, or […]

Continue Reading →

Amish Love Divine Boxset

Amish Love Divine Boxset Faith, redemption, and love.   Amish Romance Mammoth Box Set – 33 Inspirational Christian Romance Stories! Yes, thirty-three complete, heartwarming, clean, sweet and wholesome Amish Romance books. All of Emma Cartwright’s best titles lovingly packaged together in one exceptional 33 book box set compiled for Emma’s most loyal fans of her Amish stories. Filled with sweet stories of faith, redemption, heartbreaking tragedy, mystery and above all, love and […]

Continue Reading →