readper

Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Category: Romance

Something New

Something New Third in the Lone Star Match series.   When Anna Maria Costado is caught having a meltdown on live television, her contract as a nighttime tv star is in danger of being cancelled. Taking a much needed break, she returns home to Texas for a friend’s wedding and is faced with the man she left behind, the only man she ever loved, Wyatt Turner. After a knee injury […]

Continue Reading →

A Tuscan Legacy Complete Collection

A Tuscan Legacy Complete Collection Family, faith, forgiveness… and love.    When Isabella Rossi invites each of her adult grandchildren to her estate in the Tuscan hills for her eightieth birthday, she hopes to reunite a family fractured by distance, death, and secrets. The birthday gift of a painting, arriving unsigned and with no sender’s details, rips open old heartbreak. One family secret has already been revealed, her youngest son […]

Continue Reading →

Try Audible Romance for Free

Try Audible Romance for Free   Listen to your heart’s content with the Audible Romance Package. Thousands of romance audiobooks. One easy price. First month is free. Cancel any time. Indulge in best sellers, Audible Originals, and Audible exclusives, and more— all performed by the steamiest voices. Made for romance lovers. From period pieces to love triangles, irresistible alphas to sexy immortals. Find all the stories that make your heart […]

Continue Reading →

Nestled Hollow Romance Boxed Set

Nestled Hollow Romance Boxed Set Sweet romance at its best!     Meet the women business owners in Nestled Hollow! Each full-length book is a clean and wholesome romance filled with flirty, fun-loving, unforgettable characters, and each book can be read in any order as a standalone with its own happily-ever-after ending.   Nestled Hollow Romance Boxed Set  

Continue Reading →

Outlaw

Outlaw First in the Heart’s Desire Soul Destroyed science fiction romance series.   Murder, betrayal, danger and despair… A time when outlaws are hunted and sold… When legends are born amidst blood and lies… When you may not like what you discover… He’s never believed in keeping slaves, in buying and owning another person, but a soft-heart and an unexpected attraction has made Darvk, the Daamen captain of a trading […]

Continue Reading →

One Hundred Reasons

One Hundred Reasons Fresh starts, hope, and happily ever afters…   Nurse Sage Nichols life changed when she lost her favorite patient and inherited a bed and breakfast in a town she didn’t know existed. She traveled to Aspen Cove intent to sell so she could hurry back to her life in Denver. Little did she know, she was about to find everything she ever needed in the tiny mountain […]

Continue Reading →

Star Crossed

Star Crossed Sci-fi to fall in love with.   7 full-length novels that explore the future without forgetting that the most dangerous battles will always be within the human heart. Aliens, AI, cyborgs, galactic empires, space battles, and romance…you’ll find them all here, along with heroines and heroes you’ll cheer for. Space doesn’t have to be cold! Download Star Crossed today.   Star Crossed .

Continue Reading →

Second Chances for Love Clean Romance Box Set

Second Chances for Love A clean romance boxed set featuring stand alone contemporary stories with HEAs.   A kiss on a winter’s night. Samantha can’t get Paul out of her head. The night he kissed her, her wildest dreams came true, only for him to shatter them completely by staying away. Now, years later, she can’t seem to forget that night or get rid of the confusing feelings she has […]

Continue Reading →

Burning Horizon

Burning Horizon A fast-paced, sci-fi action thriller set in the vein of Michael Crichton and Stephen King.   Nicole Greene is brought onto Earth’s first interstellar ship – the last place she ever wanted to be. Completely out of her element, and with more questions than answers, Nicole finds herself surrounded by the best and brightest scientists that ever lived… a crew that soon begins to exhibit increasingly bizarre, frightening […]

Continue Reading →

Date a Dragon Boxed Set

Date a Dragon Boxed Set The dragons are awake . . . and join a dating agency.   These sexy dragons just joined the good side, formed a very odd dating agency, and are ready to protect the world and find their very own fated mates! A flaming hot set of all four great stories, with over 1000 five star reviews across the series!   Date a Dragon Boxed Set […]

Continue Reading →