readper

Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Category: Urban Fantasy / PNR

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire)

Moon Dance: Vampire for Hire Book 1 A wife and mom becomes a vampire, then a private investigator   The thrilling first novel in Amazon’s #1 bestselling supernatural mystery series. For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, Harry Dresden and Anita Blake, Moon Dance heralds the arrival of America’s favorite new vampire detective. Six years ago federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the […]

Continue Reading →

Big Cats: Ferocity

Big Cats: Ferocity Full of action and suspense, Kara must find a way to save her not only her life, but the lives of countless other helpless people trapped in a nightmare.   Magnetic Rex McCord comes to work at the Cat Complex, and Kara falls instantly under his spell. All is not as it seems, however, and she soon discovers Rex hides a terrible secret, a secret that could […]

Continue Reading →

Rebels & Runes

Rebels & Runes: An Urban Fantasy Novella Collection 23 urban fantasy stories, 1 low price   The Rebels & Runes boxed set contains an incredible 23 URBAN FANTASY STORIES, including works by NYT and USA Today bestselling authors! Spell-binding tales of magic, malice, mayhem and madness can be found in this impressive assortment. If you enjoy stories about shape-shifting creatures, monsters, ghosts, wizards and witches, then this is the collection […]

Continue Reading →

Vampire Bites

Vampire Bites: Vampire Paranormal Romance Boxed Set Vampires, and Werewolves, and Shifters, oh my!   For a limited time only! Dip into Vampire Romance with 10 of today’s Best Selling Paranormal Romance authors in this boxed set about forbidden love, romance, undisclosed desires, and secrets. Enjoy steamy, exciting, and passionate tales of romance. This collection is sure to satisfy vampire lovers of all types. A scorching thrill ride until the […]

Continue Reading →

INK Box Set

INK: Box 0-2 A perfect blend of horror, romance, and suspense.   Shay Baynes made her dreams come true using her nightmares. Her hit comic Sanguine Specter, based on the horrific murders in her dreams, hits it big. Finally able to feel something other than numbness, Shay’s riding high on her success when it all comes crashing down with the bodies of the murder victims. The crime scenes from Sanguine […]

Continue Reading →

Seduction of the Bear

Seduction of the Bear A lonely shifter must fight her ex and win her heart Get two free books with this! Kate is fresh out of a divorce. She’s been betrayed, hurt and neglected. She needs a job and a place to live. What she doesn’t want or need is a man to mess with her determination and independence. Austin’s a bear shifter whose come to terms with a life […]

Continue Reading →

Gemini Cell

Gemini Cell (Shadow Ops Series) For the dead, war never ends   US Navy SEAL Jim Schweitzer is a consummate professional, a fierce warrior, and a hard man to kill. But when he sees something he was never meant to see on a covert mission gone bad, he finds himself–and his family–in the crosshairs. Nothing means more to Jim than protecting his loved ones, but when the enemy brings the […]

Continue Reading →

Huge Kindle Scout Sale

Huge Kindle Scout Sale   In honor of Kindle Scout’s Two Year Anniversary, all titles published by Amazon’s digital imprint are on sale for 99 cents for a limited time. Over 200 to choose from in a wide variety of genres. Click on over and pick up some great titles at a big discount.  

Continue Reading →

The Soul Guide

The Soul Guide: Book One of the Soul Guide Series A story about loss and grief, friendship and love, and the battle of light versus dark. Since the beginning, there has always been a pairing. Bertram is the Caretaker, Mellissa the Soul Guide. Both chosen by the Elders. For decades the pair have lived in relative harmony. Together they ensure light and life remain on Earth. Together they are stronger. […]

Continue Reading →