Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Tag: martha carr

The Adventures of Maggie Parker Complete Box Set

The Adventures of Maggie Parker Complete Box Set If smart phones and GPS rule the world – why am I hunting a magic compass to save the planet?    Austin Detective Maggie Parker has seen some weird things in her day, but finding a surly gnome rooting through her garage beats all. Her world is about to be turned upside down in a frantic search for 4 Elementals. Not 3, […]

Continue Reading →

The Fairhaven Chronicles Boxed Set

The Fairhaven Chronicles Boxed Set Everything you know is about to change.   Victoria Brie is getting her life together. She may be just a cashier, but she has big dreams and high hopes for what comes next. In the meantime, she has everything that matters: her family and her best friend. If only life were that simple. When she comes home to find her parents murdered by an elf […]

Continue Reading →

Soul Stone Mage Complete Collection

Soul Stone Mage Complete Collection “Magic could be the very death of you…or it could be what saves the world.”    In the Kingdom of Virgo, witches and wizards have lived peacefully for thousands of years. On the other side of the Dark Forest resides the Land of Terran. The humans of Terran treat those from Virgo as second-class citizens, disgracing and trapping them at every turn. After centuries of […]

Continue Reading →

The Leira Chronicles

The Leira Chronicles Magic is real, and it’s coming back with a literal bang!    This is the entire first 8 books of the Revelations of Oriceran. Also known as the Leira Chronicles. Grab this fantastic collection of the Austin Series and see how the Oriceran Universe began. Waking Magic: Solve a murder, save her mother, and stop the apocalypse? No problem. She has a foul-mouthed troll on her side. […]

Continue Reading →

Rewriting Justice

Rewriting Justice Leira’s back in town and this time she’s making up the rules.   This exciting boxed set is filled with the entire Rewriting Justice series! All 4 books in one set. Here’s your chance to get the complete D.C. Series starring Leira Berens and her swearing troll. Justice Served Cold: Leira Berens has split with the Feds and has gone out on her own to save her corner […]

Continue Reading →

The Magic Compass

The Magic Compass Find the compass, save the world or save herself?    For Austin robbery detective Maggie Parker, dating is harder than running down a felon, even if the guy is worth it – just ask Jake. Now add in magic. When she finds someone breaking into her garage, stealing a favorite wooden puzzle box everything changes. Did she just see a compass fly? Can she learn how to […]

Continue Reading →