readper

Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Tag: Victoria DeLuis

Taken

Taken Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.   There’s always a price to pay with magic. The question is, who pays? I’m Summer Daniels. Friend. Foe. Witch. It was never going to be a simple day: visiting my childhood home and finding the murderer of a house fairy. Whose master happens to be a heartless goblin… Yet, as […]

Continue Reading →