Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Tag: Books 1-3 amazon

The Dragon Blood Collection, Books 1-3

The Dragon Blood Collection, Books 1-3 Three full-length novels of action, magic, and romance.   A thousand years have passed since a dragon has been seen in the world. Science and technology have replaced magic, which has dwindled until it has become little more than an element of myth and legend. There are those who still have dragon blood flowing through their veins, distant descendants of the mighty creatures of […]

Continue Reading →

The Good Guys Chronicles: Books 1-3

The Good Guys Chronicles, Books 1-3 Page-turning action, RPG mechanics, and sweet level progression with a deep magic and game system from beginning to end.    Book 1: One More Last Time A ruined life. A broken heart. ​He thought it was the end, and his gun sat ready to make sure. But an oddball offer from his only friend comes at the literal last second. Curiosity gets the best […]

Continue Reading →

cover image

Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3

Dark secrets hide within.


Harper Madison isn’t like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she’s lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs.

But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret.


Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3


Mitzy Moon Mysteries Books 1-3

Mitzy Moon Mysteries, Books 1-3 Mitzy Moon is a barista in a latte trouble!   No sooner does she set foot in the quirky village of Pin Cherry Harbor to claim her inheritance, than the handsome sheriff catches her standing over a corpse. Desperate to prove her innocence, she’s forced to accept help from her granny’s entitled cat and a spirit from beyond the grave. Three full-length novels of sleuthing […]

Continue Reading →

Seeker’s World Boxed Set, Books 1-3

Seeker’s World Boxed Set, Books 1-3 The first three books of the Seeker’s Series, available for the first time in a boxed set!   On her seventeenth birthday, Vega Sloane receives a strange and puzzling gift: a key in the shape of a dragon’s head, along with a note that claims she’s destined to save the world. When the handsome and mysterious Callum Drake enters her life, she finds herself […]

Continue Reading →

The Ghosts of Landover Mystery Series Box Set, Books 1-3

The Ghosts of Landover Mystery Series Box Set, Books 1-3  Three full novels of paranormal mystery fun!    Carly never knew she was a medium, not until her ex-husband died and left her his house, a strange Victorian mansion on the top of a hill in Landover, Wisconsin. As soon as she opens the door, she sees him hovering in her living room, between the crimson settee and the dogwood-patterned […]

Continue Reading →

Justice Series Boxed Set, Books 1-3

Justice Series Boxed Set, Books 1-3 Buy the first three books of the Justice series in this special edition boxed set.   The woods held secrets… …and a headless body. It’s not the only one. When the news broke, it was chaos. With the two best detectives on the case, there were sure to be some answers. At least that was the hope. They’re stumped. And people are scared. DI […]

Continue Reading →