Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Dragon Mage Series Books 1-3

cover image.

The Dragon Mage Series Books 1-3

Charlie had all the luck. Unfortunately, it wasn’t the good kind. 


Sucked through a wormhole, Charlie woke in a galaxy ruled not by technology, but by magic. A galaxy of spell-casting Aliens, Space Vampires, gladiators, and Dragons. For the spaceman from Earth, it was enough to make his head spin. And his luck was only getting worse. Welcome to the Charlieverse. Contains Books 1-3 of the Dragon Mage series: 1. Bad Luck Charlie 2. Space Pirate Charlie 3. Dragon King Charlie


The Dragon Mage Series Books 1-3


Categories: Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tags: , ,