Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Home Sweet Home Western Romance

cover image.

Home Sweet Home Western Romance

30 book box set.

30 books in one boxed set! Clean and Wholesome American Historical Mail Order Bride and Contemporary Christian Western Short Story Romance.

Looking for a great read? Then look no further than this fantastic Best Selling of the First book of 30 different series-book box set! Can be read as stand-alone. Whatever you’re in the mood for, you’ll definitely find it in these pages.

Follow brave young mail order brides as they make their way west on a wing and a prayer, hoping to marry the men of their dreams.

Walk in the footsteps of history as these women helped make America all it became.

Then read a contemporary romance or two, continuing the saga of women’s courage in the 21st century.

You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll never want the stories to end … and with 30 books, which you can enjoy over and over again, it never has to.


Home Sweet Home Western Romance
Book 1 Taken for Granted
Book 2 Circle of Friends
Book 3 An Uncertain Beginning
Book 4 Sacrifice
Book 5 The Reluctant Bride
Book 6 New Beginnings & Blind Faith
Book 7 Hope in love
Book 8 Sister Mary # 1
Book 9 Wagon Train
Book 10 Valentine Eliza
Book 11 Mail Order, Maybe?
Book 12 Clara
Book 13 Cate’s Catastrophe
Book 14 Jasmine’s Grace
Book 15 Elizabeth
Book 16 Deborah’s Discovery
Book 17 Rebecca’s Real Man
Book 18 Monday’s Child is Fair of Face
Book 19  Stolen Brides
Book 20 A Love So Legendary
Book 21 Hannah’s New Start
Book 22 Rocky Montana
Book 23 Winds of Change
Book 24 A Town Called Hope
Book 25 Home for Christmas Gift
Book 26 Silver Heels To Have And To Hold
Book 27 Love
Book 28 My Cowboy Billionaire Christmas Rescue
Book 29 Finding Love
Book 30 Hannah’s Heart

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Home Sweet Home Western Romance


Categories: Romance

Tags: , ,