Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Conan: The Barbarian complete collection

cover image.

Conan: The Barbarian complete collection

1000 pages of classic pulp fiction goodness.


Originally appearing in the pulp fiction publication “Weird Tales” throughout the 1930’s, Conan: The Barbarian complete collection is the complete collected stories of Conan the Cimmerian as written by Robert E. Howard. This eBook, which is optimized for Kindle, re-tells all 18 stories of Conan.

Conan the Barbarian (also known as Conan the Cimmerian) is a fictional sword and sorcery hero who originated in pulp magazines and has since been adapted to books, comics, several films.

The various stories of Conan the Barbarian occur in the pseudo-historical “Hyborian Age”, set after the destruction of Atlantis and before the rise of any known ancient civilization.

Stories included:
Cimmeria — A Poem
The Phoenix on the Sword
The Scarlet Citadel
The Tower of the Elephant
The Slithering Shadow/ Xuthal of the Dusk
The Pool of the Black One
Rogues in the House
Gods of the North/The Frost Giant’s Daughter/The Frost King’s Daughter
Shadows in the Moonlight
Queen of the Black Coast
The Devil in Iron
The People of the Black Circle
A Witch Shall Be Born
Jewels of Gwahlur
Beyond the Black River
Red Nails
The Hour of the Dragon
The Hyborian Age
Robert E. Howard- Biografy and more!


Conan: The Barbarian complete collection


Categories: Best Sellers, Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tags: , ,