Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Dragonblood Sagas Complete Boxset

cover image.

Dragonblood Saga Complete Boxset

An epic sword and sorcery fantasy series.


This boxset includes the full Lyric’s Curse and Sisera’s Gift stories. Over 2000 pages of exciting coming of age, epic, sword and sorcery!

Lyric’s Curse:

Dragons have returned!

When a young crippled orphan finds himself caught on the wrong side of town by a group of highborn youths, his life is forever changed. Left for dead after a vicious attack, Lyric finds himself in the care of a witch. One who knows more about him than he does.

With the old witch’s help, Lyric will learn his true place in life, one far more interesting and dangerous than his old life as a street rat. Lyric will meet two young women who play intricate roles in deciding his future, will it be love or destiny? All the while a dark shadow is crossing the land …

Sisera’s Gift:

At first there were only rumors, but now it is known… Dragons have returned!

Kai is the town drunk. His life is simple, he works every day to pay for the drinks that help drown his sorrow, until one day when a beautiful warrior enters his favorite watering hole and changes his life forever.

Raven is a proud warrior sworn to defend Princess Isabella. Her task to take child away from a devious stepfather is interrupted by an ambush that leaves her in desperate need of a tracker. When she goes looking for help she has an altercation with the one man who can help her!

Princess Isabella flees one bad situation only to find herself in a much worse one. However, an unlikely character comes to her rescue. One that she had only dreamed about…


Dragonblood Saga Complete Boxset


Categories: Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tags: , ,