Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Justice Begins Complete Series Boxed Set

cover image.

Justice Begins Complete Series Boxed Set

Atlantis rose like a jewel from the sea, tantalizing and dangerous.


The ancient island of Atlantis was rediscovered in the 1950s, and a war-weary world had to decide how to handle this revelation.

Enter Atlantica, the land of promise where there are no politics, no ideologies, no loyalties beyond the Almighty Dollar.

By 1965, business is booming, but the wheels of this materialistic machine are crushing innocents in its voracious ascent.

Who will stand for those trapped in this uncaring system?

Get the complete 6-book series to find out!

Tyler “Ty” Katakura was not looking to be a hero, but he isn’t one to stand aside and let bad things happen to good people.

Still scarred from his time in the killing fields of the Korean War, Ty was looking for a place to start over. However, Atlantica needs him to do more—to be more.

Justice, truthfully executed, doesn’t occur organically, and it can’t discriminate, but what will it cost those who bring it to Atlantica?

Ty doesn’t know, but as his growing list of enemies ranges from the lowest gutter to the newest high rise he comes to understand one truth about Atlantica:

Justice over Mercy is the only way: the Executioner’s Way.

Included in this boxed set:

  1. The First Executioner
  2. Aiming Blind
  3. High Lead and Low Deeds
  4. No Backing Down
  5. Justice Is Not Blind
  6. Scorched Earth

Justice Begins Complete Series Boxed Set


Categories: Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tags: , ,