Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Red Maple Falls Series Bundle: Books 1-3

cover image.

Red Maple Falls Series Bundle: Books 1-3

A small town romance series.


Love blooms in the New Hampshire town of Red Maple Falls in this utterly romantic collection of small-town love stories! Join the Hayes siblings as they each find love in the most unexpected of ways.

Book #1: Matt and Shay
A hot cop and a sweet baker get a second chance at love in this small-town romance.
Seventeen years after Shay Michaels said goodbye to summers in Red Maple Falls and the only boy she ever truly loved, she’s back and the proud owner of Sweet Dreams Bakery. Life is good until someone breaks into her shop,making her question if the life she left behind in New York followed her.

As the local sheriff, Matt is keeping a close eye on the place and an even closer eye on the beautiful owner who refuses to take the break in seriously. Two conflicting personalities that burn bright on their own become down right explosive when thrown together. But in order to move toward a future together, they will have to let go of their past and accept the mistakes they made.


Red Maple Falls Series Bundle: Books 1-3


Categories: Romance, Sales / Giveaways

Tags: , ,