Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Reacher Experiment Books 1-3

cover image.

The Reacher Experiment Books 1-3

Set in the Reacher Universe by permission of Lee Child. 


Meet Jack Reacher’s clone. His actual genetic duplicate. The Army produced him in a lab. Now they’re trying to destroy him…

Rock Wahlman: Forty-one years old, United States Navy Master at Arms, E-8, retired.

Grew up in an orphanage, recently discovered that he is the product of a human cloning experiment, an exact genetic duplicate of a former Army officer named Jack Reacher.

Now someone wants all evidence of the experiment to be erased, which means that someone wants Wahlman to be erased.

He’s on the run, desperate to survive, desperate to learn the truth about why all this is happening…

This discounted collection includes:
Dead Ringer
Moving Target
No Escape


The Reacher Experiment Books 1-3


Categories: Best Sellers, Mysteries / Thrillers

Tags: , ,