Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Historical Romance Collection: 40 Book Box Set

cover image.

Historical Romance Collection: 40 Book Box Set

A huge box set and a great value!


40 Scottish Highland and Regency romance stories full of love, second chances, and intrigue.

The collection includes:
The Highlander’s Dark Secret
Highland Jewel
The Highlander’s Revenge
Highland Betrayal
Highland Heartbeat
The Highlander’s Secret Love
Highland Prisoner
Highland Deceit
Highland Heartbreak
Highland Yearning
Highland Treachery
Highland Riches
Highland Honor
Highland Lady
Highland Christmas Love
Highland Bandits
Highland Deadly Secrets
Highland Forbidden Love
Highland Secrets
Highland Heartache
Highland Desire
Highland Abduction
The Duke’s Destiny
The Duke’s Temptation
Captivating the Duke
Betraying the Duke
Capturing the Duke’s Heart
Melting the Duke’s Heart
Rescued from the Duke
Capturing the Earl’s Heart
The Governess and the Dispassionate Duke
The Earl’s Lost Love
The Duke’s Second Chance at Love
The Duke and the Earl’s Daughter
The Duke’s Forbidden Lady
The Governess and the Broken Hearted Duke
Rejected by the Embittered Earl
The Duke’s Unfaithful Love
Rescued from the Earl
The Duke’s First Love


Historical Romance Collection: 40 Book Box Set


Categories: Romance, Sales / Giveaways

Tags: , , ,