Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Valkyrie Novels Box Set Books 1, 2 & 3

cover image.

The Valkyrie Novels Box Set Books 1, 2 & 3

A Valkyrie YA series.


When the ability to see those destined to die turns from a curse into a blessing, Bryn Halbrook reluctantly embraces her new reality – that she is Valkyrie. A real, honest to goodness, in the flesh Valkyrie, no longer a figment of Old Norse lore, but a real being who seeks out the dead who are fated for the halls of Valhalla in service of the great God Odin.

Joining a band of secret Norse warriors at Asgard’s Warrior Academy, Bryn contends with gigantic golden dragons, a vicious Dark Elf Queen, a warrior goddess, a world tree who needs her help and the impending armageddon of Ragnarok.

Bryn has to be more than just bad-ass with a wicked sword to make it through the day. With gods as mentors, an Immortal Werewolf as teacher, wings for transport, talking Ravens for guides and loyal friends who never leave her side, Bryn faces a lifetime of challenges which test her trust and courage, her self esteem and loyalty, her heart and her hope.

Fans of the shieldmaidens, The Vikings, Norse mythology, Odin, Thor and Loki will enjoy this tale of modern meets Norse myth. This box set contains books 1-3 of the Valkyrie Series.


The Valkyrie Novels Box Set Books 1, 2 & 3


Categories: Urban Fantasy / PNR

Tags: , , ,