Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Fire and Ice Books 1-2

cover image.

Fire and Ice Books 1-2

Woman- the biggest mistake you can make is removing jewels from your crown, to make it easier for a man to carry…


Enter a realm of the paranormal, where danger thrives and sweeping romance shapes the world. Where Dragon Kings rule, and their Fated Mates are the only ones who can unlock their hearts and tame the wild beasts within!

Book 1: Taken by the Dragon King
This is Stavrok and Lucy’s story… a Dragon King, a curvy girl with spirit, and a daring adventure to re-claim and rescue the woman who is destined to be his.

Book 2: A King for the Sorceress
This is Erik and Marienne’s story… a widowed sorceress, a Dragon King with a throne to inherit, and a pre-ordained fate that only love can hope to overcome.

Grab this exciting duet boxset which contains the first two books of the Dragon Kings of Fire and Ice series by bestselling author Amelia Shaw, today!


Fire and Ice Books 1-2

Categories: Best Sellers, Urban Fantasy / PNR

Tags: , ,