Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Love’s Perfect Destiny

cover image.

Love’s Perfect Destiny

A 10 Book Bumper Box Set of Historically Inspired Sweet, Clean, Mail Order Bride Western Romance Stories! 


WANDER BACK IN TIME to a different century and immerse yourself in frontier life of the 1800’s.

Follow ten courageous women who chose to become mail-order brides, marrying doctors, lawmen and ranchers, traveling west hoping to find love, adventure, and romance.

Discover how they survive often gruelling journeys and harsh conditions to make successful lives for themselves and their future families.

FREE Download on Kindle Unlimited!

Stories Included in this Wonderful Box Set:

Book 1: New Beginnings Made from Love – NEW!
Book 2: Triple the Love for the Reformed Outlaw
Book 3: The Elegance of Love
Book 4: A Surprising Kind of Love
Book 5: With Love from Spain – NEW!
Book 6: Heaven Sent
Book 7: The Saloon Owner Takes a Gamble
Book 8: The Tempestuous Mail Order Bride
Book 9: The Widowed Bride and the Orphaned Baby
Book 10: The Rancher’s Unexpected Bride

Why not treat yourself to this ten-book Western Historical Romance collection from bestselling author Rosalee Adams, full of characters you are sure to fall in love with…today!

Please Note: All the books are clean and suitable for readers of any age.


Love’s Perfect Destiny


Categories: Romance

Tags: , ,