Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Wade Garrison’s Promise

cover image.

Wade Garrison’s Promise

Book 1 in the Wade Garrison series.


When Emmett Spears is gunned down by four killers in cold blood in a saloon in Harper, Colorado, his best friend makes a promise at Emmett’s burial to get revenge. Sarah Talbert loves Wade and begs him not to go, but Wade made a promise he has to keep. Armed with a pistol, and a Sharps .50 caliber rifle, he sets out to find the four men. The journey takes him, two aging sheriffs and an Indian across Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona and into Mexico following a trail of violence and death that Wade may never recover from.


Wade Garrison’s Promise


Categories: Best Sellers

Tags: , ,