Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

The Legacy Collection Box Set: Books 1-6

cover image.

The Legacy Collection Box Set: Books 1-6

Six full length novels.


Book 1: Maid for the Billionaire
Dominic Corisi knows Abby Dartley’s the distraction he’s looking for, especially since having her takes more persuading than he’s used to. When business forces him to fly to China, he takes her along on his terms. No promises. No complications. Just sex.

Abby’s the responsible one. She doesn’t take risks, especially with men—until Dominic. He’s infuriating and intoxicating, a heady combination. Their trip to China revives a long forgotten side of Abby, but also reveals a threat to bring down Dominic’s company. With no time to explain her actions, Abby must either influence the outcome of his latest venture and save his company or accept her role as his mistress and leave his fate to chance. Does she love him enough to risk losing him forever?


The Legacy Collection Box Set: Books 1-6


Categories: Romance

Tags: , ,