Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Sovereign of the Seven Isles Box Set (Books 1-4)

cover image.

Sovereign of the Seven Isles Box Set (Books 1-4)

An epic fantasy adventure.


It all began with murder and magic. A spell to warn the world. A curse to mark the champion. Everyone in the Seven Isles felt it – Alexander most of all.

When he loses his brother to an assassin’s arrow, Alexander discovers that his family descends from an ancient and royal bloodline – a line bound by a curse to stand against the coming darkness.

Pursued by minions of an ancient evil, Alexander reluctantly finds himself at the center of a war that was supposed to have ended millennia ago. To survive, he must recover the legendary Thinblade and claim his throne.

Failure will kill him. Success will transform him. The Seven Isles hangs in the balance. Trouble is, the sword’s been lost for ages and the enemy is closing in.

From readper: If bargain hunters want to sample this world without committing to the whole boxset, we covered Book One back in 2020.


Sovereign of the Seven Isles Box Set (Books 1-4)


Categories: Science Fiction / Fantasy

Tags: , ,