Featuring Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Romance and more!

Baker Brothers of Copper Creek Box Set

cover image.

Baker Brothers of Copper Creek Box Set

Copper Creek Romances.


Hello readers! Come get to know the Baker family and all six handsome brothers as they experience the ups and downs of falling in love in Copper Creek. This seven-novel sweet romance collection features rugged cowboys, second chances, former high school crushes, and brother’s best friend romances… and even a later-in-life romance for their mom!

Book 1 – Cowboys & Protective Ways – He’s loved her since the first day he saw her at the diner. She doesn’t know a good thing when it’s sitting right in front of her. After a dangerous situation forces them together on his family’s ranch, will she finally come to her senses?

Book 2 – Cowboys & Crushes – She left Copper Creek to forget about him. Now she’s back. And he can’t stop thinking about her.

Book 3 – Cowboys & Christmas Kisses – He loves Christmas on the ranch. She dreads all the fake holiday cheer. Will Christmas derail their chance at love?

Book 4 – Cowboys & Broken Hearts – A secret baby. A fiery redhead. And a cowboy who’s off-limits. Will Brock and Piper be able to deny their attraction to each other?

Book 5 – Cowboys & Second Chances – He’s loved her since they were kids. She thinks they’re just best friends. Can he risk their friendship for a chance at love?

Book 6 – Cowboys & Wedding Woes – She’s from the rival ranch next door. He’s trying to save his family legacy. Will his secret ruin their chance at happiness?

Book 7- Cowboys’ Mom Finds Love – She’s afraid of loving again. But he’s not letting his former high school crush get away a second time.


Baker Brothers of Copper Creek Box Set


Categories: Best Sellers, Romance

Tags: , ,